About Darnell

Darnell Group is the leading source for worldwide strategic information covering the full spectrum of power electronics. We provide primary research, news services and original, proprietary information. Darnell Group specializes in the economic/business analysis of emerging power electronics markets and technologies.

Background

Breaking News

Contact Us

Location

Darnell Group Staff

Publisher
Jeff Shepard
Email jshepard@darnell.com
Twitter Follow on Twitter

Vice President / Managing Editor
Traci Shepard
Email tshepard@darnell.com

Regional Sales Director, Japan
Katsuya Watanabe
Email kwatanab@crocus.ocn.ne.jp

Research Analyst / Reporter
Richard Ruiz
Email rruiz@darnell.com-
TwitterFollow on Twitter

Multimedia Producer
Paul Shepard
Email pshepard@darnell.com

Accounting
Virginia Lewis
Email accounting@darnell.com

Administrative Assistant
Ambre Thorne
Email ambre@darnell.com

Web/IT Administration
Michael Knepher
Email mknepher@darnell.com

Consulting & Other Services

Our consulting services range in scope from highly targeted, single-topic studies to the development of business plans for startup or market-entry operations. Select your area of interest below:

 

News Services

PowerPulse
PowerPulse.Net is the Web’s leading power electronics publication, delivering over 1.5 million page views monthly. Additionally, PowerPulse offers subscribers free, 100% requested, daily delivery of the news via e-newsletter and RSS feeds.

SmartGridElectronics.Net
SmartGridElectronics.net is the only source covering all developments related to how the smart grid will impact the design of all types of electronic equipment. Coverage extends from the Smart Meter through the building to the End-Use Equipment.